EPT Online PokerStars is hosting EPT Online, a 24 day festival of online poker action

Sitemap | Casino Articles | Poker Articles | Sportsbook Review Change site language:



EPT Online PokerStars is hosting EPT Online, a 24 day festival of online poker action that will give players the opportunity to win packages to a live European Poker Tour event, as well as many other great prizes. PokerStars is hosting EPT Online, a 24 day festival of online poker action that will give players the opportunity to win packages to a live European Poker Tour event, as well as many other great prizes.

The PokerStarsҠsecond annual EPT Online event is a series of No Limit Texas Hold ҥm tournaments, starting with $200 + $15 buy-in events named after the eight EPT4 events and culminating with a $1000 + $50 buy-in main event. There will be daily satellite tournaments running with buy-ins starting at only $8 + $0.80. The entire promotion runs for over three weeks, so you have plenty of opportunities to qualify. The champion of each $200 + $15 event wins a seat at one of the EPT live events, valued at around $13,000. The prize package includes travel, accommodations and the buy-in for the event. All of these seats are awarded by PokerStars in addition to the regular prize pool, providing a fine overlay for each tournament.

In the main event, the EPT Online Monte Carlo tournament with a $1000 + $15 buy-in, the winner will receive an $18,000 total value prize package to the Grand Final!

Satellite tournaments for the EPT Online series begin on May 30 at 13:00 ET (19:00 CET) and the first main event, the EPT Online Barcelona gets under way June 1 at 14:00 ET (20:00 CET). In addition, Double Shootout Sit & Go tournaments starting at only $6 + $0.50 will be running throughout the entire series.






Advertisement







*(*

Online gaming angered poker player

Everest Poker European Cup has begun






Desing: Copacool 2009-2014 All Right Reserved